Welcome Plateau of Asiago 7 Comuni

7 towns to discover

Asiago Enego Foza Gallio
Lusiana Conco Roana Rotzo

If you like the Asiago Plateau click

l'Altopiano di Asiago 7 Comuni

Asiago Plateau

» Asiago

Contacts Comune di Asiago

Comune di Asiago
Piazza Secondo Risorgimento 6, Asiago
36012 (Vicenza)

Click on the button above for contact
the Tourist information desk (SIT) of Asiago
Name *
Surname *
Email *
Confirm Email *
Message *
I consent to the processing of personal data. *
Subscribe to the Asiago.it newsletter
Fields marked with * are mandatory. We do not send spam. Each newsletter contains a link to unsubscribe.