Welcome Plateau of Asiago 7 Comuni

7 towns to discover

Asiago Enego Foza Gallio
Lusiana Conco Roana Rotzo

If you like the Asiago Plateau click

l'Altopiano di Asiago 7 Comuni

Asiago Plateau

» Foza

Municipality of Foza on the Asiago Plateau

Contacts Comune di Foza

Comune di Foza
Via Roma 1, Foza
36010 (Vicenza)

Click on the button above to contact
the Ethnographic Museum of the Community of Foza and the tourist info point
Name *
Surname *
Email *
Confirm Email *
Message *
I consent to the processing of personal data. *
Subscribe to the Asiago.it newsletter
Fields marked with * are mandatory. We do not send spam. Each newsletter contains a link to unsubscribe.