Welcome Plateau of Asiago 7 Comuni

8 towns to discover

Asiago Conco Enego Foza
Gallio Lusiana Roana Rotzo

If you like the Asiago Plateau click

l'Altopiano di Asiago 7 Comuni

Events

Find events by category, by month or by day

APERITIF with author at the Library Where literary Meetings in Asiago

Dal 17/7/2014 al 30/8/2014
BOOKS
Aperitivo Con L'Autore - Incontri Letterari Asiago Estate 2014

APERITIF with author Literary Events in Asiago from 17 July to 30 August, in collaboration with the library reached the point

From 17 July to 30 August 2014 to Asiago will host the series of events entitled literary aperitif with the author, in which the authors will present his book going to reveal the backstory and curiosity.

The meetings will take place at 17.30 hours on the Central Stage of Asiago.

The exhibition is organized by the library reached the point which is going on IV Novembre 63 in Asiago.

PROGRAM MEETINGS APERITIF with author-SUMMER 2014

Thursday, July 17

Paolo Brosio has rays of light

Saturday, July 19

Elisa of Ospina has a life all curves

Friday, July 25

Campiello Prize in tour the 5 finalists present their books

Saturday, July 26

Jeffery Deaver presents October list

Saturday, August 2

Diego Dalla Palma presents How does it change

Monday, August 4

Andrea Vitali presents Four slaps blessed

Saturday, August 9

Mario Giordano is not worth a penny

Tuesday, August 12 (premio Mario Rigoni Stern)

Mauro Corona presents the voices of cool men

Thursday, August 14

Simone Moro is kneeling on the wings

Friday, August 15

Mario Bortoletto presents the revolt of the account holder

Saturday, August 30

Paola Cereda presents If you ask to stay

INFORMATION

Moderate Fabio Cappabianca encounters and Piero Brazzale. The events will be held in collaboration with the library and the municipality of Asiago

info_outline

Are you interested in this event?

Find out where to sleep and where to eat on the Seven Mountains Asiago Seven