Welcome Plateau of Asiago 7 Comuni

7 towns to discover

Asiago Enego Foza Gallio
Lusiana Conco Roana Rotzo

If you like the Asiago Plateau click

l'Altopiano di Asiago 7 Comuni

Authors, Books & Newspapers

Books, newspapers and Authors of the plateau of Asiago 7 Comuni

In this section you can find a selection of books, guides, newspapers and authors on theAsiago plateau 7 Comuni that will let you know more in detail the characters, places and events. Each text is accompanied by the information document and, where applicable, Photo Gallery.

All rights reserved.