Welcome Plateau of Asiago 7 Comuni

8 towns to discover

Asiago Conco Enego Foza
Gallio Lusiana Roana Rotzo

If you like the Asiago Plateau click

l'Altopiano di Asiago 7 Comuni

Events

Events Asiago Plateau

Category Educational

Find events by category, by month or by day

Emotions in nature: on the trail of the Mouflon-Friday 26 April 2019

Friday 26/4/2019 at 17:00
HIKES AND WALKS
Mufloni

guided AsiagoGuide

The green on the fresh leaves of beech trees, the many scents of lush spring, the spring breeze, the warm colours of the sunset, a boundless panorama to the Plains.

Emotions in nature: on the trail of the Mouflon-Friday 26 April 2019

To discover the wild herbs-Saturday 27 April 2019

Saturday 27/4/2019 at 17:00
HIKES AND WALKS
Erbe aperitivo

Walk and drink with AsiagoGuide and the Biancoia Refuge

To discover the wild herbs-Saturday 27 April 2019

Among the Cherry of Marostica-Sunday 28 April 2019

Sunday 28/4/2019 at 09:30
HIKES AND WALKS
Marostica

guided AsiagoGuide

MADD, a city known worldwide for its upper square. But there are also the famous cherry trees in this season are dressed in white and give the town a robe that leaves Walker speechless.

Among the Cherry of Marostica-Sunday 28 April 2019

Legends at Sunset-Saturday 18 May 2019

Saturday 18/5/2019 at 18:00
HIKES AND WALKS

Guided hike with AsiagoGuide

Legends at Sunset-Saturday 18 May 2019

Legends around the fire-Saturday 25 May 2019

Saturday 25/5/2019 at 20:00
HIKES AND WALKS

Guided hike with AsiagoGuide

Legends around the fire-Saturday 25 May 2019

"At the dawn of the Charter, the parchment"-workshop for schoolchildren in Asiago-3 June 2019

Monday 3/6/2019 at 09:30
TEEN AND CHILDREN
Pergamene

Educational workshop for preschools, primary and secondary

Monday 3 June 2019, from 9.30 to 12.30, at the Asiago Prisons Museum will be an interesting laboratory "in the early days of paper, parchment," aimed at …

"At the dawn of the Charter, the parchment"-workshop for schoolchildren in Asiago-3 June 2019