Welcome Plateau of Asiago 7 Comuni

8 towns to discover

Asiago Conco Enego Foza
Gallio Lusiana Roana Rotzo

If you like the Asiago Plateau click

l'Altopiano di Asiago 7 Comuni

Events

Find events by category, by month or by day

Winter hiking programme Alpine Bar Hut Asiago plateau 2014-15

Dal 6/12/2014 al 14/3/2015
SNOWSHOEING

Locandina Escursioni Invernali Rifugio Bar Alpino 2014-15

For the winter season 2014-15 the Alpine Hut Bar of Puddle dantzler, Caltrano is planning three different guided excursions with snowshoes through the wonderful landscapes of theAsiago plateau.

The tours will be repeated for several days, as indicated in the schedule below. The excursions will be characterized not only by the place, the time slot: one will be in moonlit night, a sunset and the other the Sunday morning for the whole family.

EXCURSION COST

€ 20,00Adults
€ 10,00 Children (until 12 years)

The price includes a hiking guide-environmental, insurance, dinner or lunch at the Alpine Hut Bar.

INFO

The tours turns on with a minimum of 5 participants. All tours will be made with SNOW SHOES (with possibility to rent at € 10.00) if there is an adequate snow cover.
Programs, if deemed necessary by the Guide, may vary.

ALPINE BAR HUT TOURS CALENDAR

Snowshoeing by Moonlight

• Saturday December 6, 2014

• Sunday January 4, 2015

• Saturday, January 31, 2015

• Saturday, March 7, 2015

Snowshoe walks at sunset

• Saturday December 13, 2014

• Saturday December 27, 2014

• Saturday, January 17, 2015

• Saturday, January 24, 2015

• Saturday, February 7, 2015

• Saturday, February 21, 2015

• Saturday, March 14, 2015

A Sunday in winter

• Sunday, December 21, 2014

• Sunday January 11, 2015

• Sunday, March 1, 2015

Ciaspolate Rifugio Bar Alpino

All rights reserved.
info_outline

Are you interested in this event?

Find out where to sleep and where to eat on the Seven Mountains Asiago Seven